Staff

Topeka Office 785-357-5171
Name Title Email Ext.    Direct Line
Reva
Wywadis
Executive Director reva@east.ks.childcareaware.org 307 785-440-4507
Laurie
Pigg
Director of
Referral Services
laurie@east.ks.childcareaware.org 301 785-440-4501
Renee
Wohletz
Provider Services
Manager
renee@east.ks.childcareaware.org 308 785-440-4508
Becky
Meyer
Accountant becky@east.ks.childcareaware.org 306 785-440-4506
Eryn
Allen
Marketing &
Communications
Coordinator
eryn@east.ks.childcareaware.org 333 785-440-4513
Debra
McClelland
Research &
Data Specialist
debra@east.ks.childcareaware.org 321 785-440-4521
Billie
Segrist
Resource Specialist billie@east.ks.childcareaware.org 304 785-440-4521
Lori
Boos
Resource Specialist lori@east.ks.childcareaware.org 323 785-440-4512
Bianca
Garcia
Bilingual Resource
Specialist
bianca@east.ks.childcareaware.org 303 785-440-4503
Stephanie
Prue
Library Resource
Specialist
stephanie@east.ks.childcareaware.org 322 785-440-4522
Eleanor
Strecker
Early Literacy
Specialist
eleanor@east.ks.childcareaware.org 311 785-440-4511
Nancy
Rohr
Inclusion &
Transition
Specialist
nancy@east.ks.childcareaware.org 331 785-440-4517
Michelle
Gilbert
Early Care &
Education Specialist
michelle@east.ks.childcareaware.org    324 785-440-4524
Audrey
Danielson   
Early Care &
Education Specialist
audrey@east.ks.childcareaware.org 313 785-440-4518
Grace
Cott
Early Care &
Education Specialist
grace@east.ks.childcareaware.org 332 785-440-4515
Talia
Juiliano
Early Care &
Education Specialist
talia@east.ks.childcareaware.org 620-232-9700
Lawrence Office
Marie
Treichel
Provider Services
Manager
marie@east.ks.childcareaware.org 785-865-0669
Deb
Danielson
Early Care &
Education Specialist
deb@east.ks.childcareaware.org  785-224-6479