Child Care Aware® of Eastern Kansas currently serves 33 eastern Kansas counties. These counties include Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Brown, Chase, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Doniphan, Douglas, Elk, Franklin, Geary, Greenwood, Jackson, Jefferson, Labette, Linn, Lyon, Marshall, Miami, Montgomery, Morris, Nemaha, Neosho, Osage, Pottawatomie, Riley, Shawnee, Wabaunsee, Wilson and Woodson.

Our main office and state-wide Referral Center is housed in Topeka.

Topeka Corporate Office

1100 SW Wanamaker Road, Suite 201
Topeka, KS 66604

Phone: (785) 357-5171
Fax: (785) 357-1813

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(For extended Lending Library Hours,
click here.)


2518 Ridge Court (Inside United Way)
Lawrence, KS 66046

Phone: 785-865-0669- Marie
785-856-0612- Margaret

Hours: Tuesday,8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., 
& by appointment.

Extended Lending Library hours at this location are to be held the second Tuesday of each month, 4:30 - 8:00 p.m., unless otherwise stated.


Phone: 620-232-9700